I've been working in the front yard relaying the pavers and widening the driveway a bit (as far as my body and limited skills let me) cause my parents and brother drive SUV tanks these days.
Finished today and to say I'm tired is an understatement. Gotta love getting old :) But it is done and I am happy about it.
Anyway, plated all of the factory earlier this week, but.....
To seriously misquote Sir Cain, I forgot the bloody loading door!
<sigh>
Ripped off a building from my H0 scrap pile, washed off 20 years of sigarette gunk, cut a sateh stick and some scrap MDF et voila, loading door. 20 minutes of work.
Now that I look at it I might add some trim beneath the door....but that's for tomorrow.





















